2024 年全球峰会

为未来 30 年提供动力

2024 年 10 月 7 日至 9 日

无痕全球峰会:2024 年 10 月 7-9 日,科罗拉多州博尔德市

三十年来,我们在世界各地为人们提供关于负责任的户外休闲的重要教育和培训,终于迎来了这一时刻:首届无痕全球峰会,一个由领导者、研究人员、倡导者、会员和参与无痕活动的人们组成的国际聚会,其目的是交流思想、分享可持续发展工作和培训努力、推动科学发展等。 无痕组织很荣幸能为全球现在和未来的教育者和支持者主办这次活动。 

来参加这个致力于保护我们休闲场所的活动吧。峰会将为您提供向专家和研究人员学习的机会,拓展您的人际网络,发现可能。我们很高兴能提供这样一个机会,让大家齐聚一堂,共同探讨如何应对保护方面的挑战。

亲临现场的名额有限,请务必今天就购票!早鸟价格折扣有效期至 2024 年 7 月。

0
会议日
0
教育会议
0
不留痕迹的岁月

2024 年全球峰会议程

以下是暂定的逐日议程,包括在当天的正式注册和单日注册中。来宾可凭餐券参加任何餐饮活动。

您有想演讲的主题吗?我们提供 30 分钟和 60 分钟的时段。请在 3 月 29 日前提交会议提案。

Want to Participate in the Global Summit Poster Session?

Proposals for breakout sessions for the Leave No Trace Global Summit have been accepted. Sessions will be announced and speakers will be notified soon. We are still accepting participants for the poster session. Follow the link below to share your work with Global Summit attendees. Please email [email protected] if you have any questions.
博尔德大使馆套房航拍照片

住宿

入住会议酒店无疑是参加全球峰会最简单的选择。请跟随我们预订博尔德 Embassy Suites 酒店的房间,并享受会议特惠价。

膳食

全球峰会的门票包括活动期间的餐饮。无痕组织努力为所有与会者提供素食、素食、无麸质食品和其他选择。有特殊的食物需求吗?请在注册时注明,我们将尽力为您服务。

斯巴鲁/"不留痕迹 "巡回教育团队在展会上布置场地。

分享

与您的社交网络分享无痕全球峰会,确保您的朋友和同事有机会参加。

无障碍停车标志。

无障碍环境

我们致力于确保所有与会者都能参加我们的活动。我们在选择会议地点时考虑到了无障碍环境,为不同的行动和感官需求提供了便利。活动注册中包含一些问题,让与会者有机会告诉我们如何才能让这次会议取得圆满成功。我们的团队将为您的每一步提供支持,让每个人都能充分参与讨论和活动。 

TravelAbility 徽标

We would like to thank our partner Travelability for providing support for the Global Summit.

我们鼓励演讲者阅读《无痕会议最佳实践》。

装满可堆肥食物残渣的容器

可持续性

让我们共同保护和享受我们的自然世界

将最新的无痕电子新闻发送到您的收件箱,以便您随时了解并参与其中。

Global Summit 2024

Powering The Next 30 Years

October 7 - 9 2024

Leave No Trace Global Summit: October 7-9 2024, Boulder, Colorado

Thirty years of providing critical education and training for people about responsible outdoor recreation around the world has led to this moment: the first Leave No Trace Global Summit, an international gathering of leaders, researchers, advocates, members, and engaged Leave No Tracers with the goal of exchanging ideas, sharing sustainability work and training efforts, advancing the science and so much more.  Leave No Trace is proud to host this event for present and future educators and supporters worldwide. 

Come be a part of the event dedicated to protecting the places where we recreate. The Summit will provide the opportunity to learn from experts and researchers, grow your network, and discover what’s possible. We are excited to offer this opportunity to gather together and explore how we can all become the solution to conservation challenges.

In person space is limited so be sure to get your tickets today! Early bird price discounts are in effect through July 2024.

0
Conference Days
0
Educational Sessions
0
Years of Leave No Trace

2024 Global Summit Agenda

Below is a tentative day-by-day agenda that is included in a full registration and in one-day registrations for that particular day. Meal tickets will be available for guests for any food functions.

Speak

Have a topic you'd love to present on? We have 30 and 60 minute slots available. Submit a session proposal by March 29th.

Want to Participate in the Global Summit Poster Session?

Proposals for breakout sessions for the Leave No Trace Global Summit have been accepted. Sessions will be announced and speakers will be notified soon. We are still accepting participants for the poster session. Follow the link below to share your work with Global Summit attendees. Please email [email protected] if you have any questions.
Aerial photo of embassy suites boulder

Lodging

Staying at the conference hotel is definitely the easiest option for attending the Global Summit. Follow along to book a room at the Embassy Suites in Boulder and get the special conference rate.

Meals

Tickets to the Global Summit will include meals during the event. Leave No Trace strives to have vegan, vegetarian, gluten free, and other options available to all attendees. Have a specific food need? Mark it in your registration and we will do our best to serve you.

A Subaru/Leave No Trace traveling education team set up at a tradeshow.

Share

Share the Leave No Trace Global Summit with your social network and make sure your friends and colleagues get the opportunity to attend.

An accessible parking sign.

Accessibility

We’re committed to ensuring that our event is accessible to all participants. The conference venue was selected with accessibility in mind, featuring accommodations for diverse mobility and sensory needs. The event registration contains questions that will allow the attendees the opportunity to tell us how we can make this a successful conference for all. Our team is here to support you every step of the way, so everyone can fully engage in discussions and activities. 

TravelAbility Logo

We would like to thank our sponsor Travelability for providing support for the Global Summit.

Speakers are encouraged to read the Leave No Trace Best Practices for an accessible session.

Container full of compostable food scraps

Sustainability

Let’s protect and enjoy our natural world together

Get the latest in Leave No Trace eNews in your inbox so you can stay informed and involved.