القمة العالمية 2024

تشغيل السنوات ال 30 القادمة

7 - 9 أكتوبر 2024

القمة العالمية لعدم ترك أي أثر: 7-9 أكتوبر 2024 ، بولدر ، كولورادو

لقد أدت ثلاثون عاما من توفير التعليم والتدريب النقديين للأشخاص حول الترفيه المسؤول في الهواء الطلق في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى هذه اللحظة: أول قمة عالمية لا تترك أي أثر ، وهي تجمع دولي للقادة والباحثين والدعاة والأعضاء والمشاركين في عدم ترك أي متتبعين بهدف تبادل الأفكار ومشاركة جهود الاستدامة والتدريب وتطوير العلم وغير ذلك الكثير.  تفخر منظمة "لا تترك أثرا" باستضافة هذا الحدث للمعلمين والداعمين الحاليين والمستقبليين في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

تعال وكن جزءا من الحدث المخصص لحماية الأماكن التي نعيد فيها الإنشاء. ستوفر القمة الفرصة للتعلم من الخبراء والباحثين ، وتنمية شبكتك ، واكتشاف ما هو ممكن. نحن متحمسون لتقديم هذه الفرصة للتجمع معا واستكشاف كيف يمكننا جميعا أن نصبح الحل لتحديات الحفظ.

المساحة الشخصية محدودة لذا تأكد من الحصول على التذاكر الخاصة بك اليوم! تسري خصومات أسعار الطيور المبكرة حتى يوليو 2024.

0
أيام المؤتمر
0
جلسات تثقيفية
0
سنوات من ترك أي أثر

جدول أعمال القمة العالمية لعام 2024

يوجد أدناه جدول أعمال يومي مبدئي يتم تضمينه في التسجيل الكامل وفي التسجيلات ليوم واحد لذلك اليوم المحدد. ستكون تذاكر الوجبات متاحة للضيوف لأي وظائف غذائية.

تحدث

هل لديك موضوع ترغب في تقديمه؟ لدينا فترات 30 و 60 دقيقة متاحة. تقديم اقتراح جلسة بحلول 29 مارس.

Want to Participate in the Global Summit Poster Session?

Proposals for breakout sessions for the Leave No Trace Global Summit have been accepted. Sessions will be announced and speakers will be notified soon. We are still accepting participants for the poster session. Follow the link below to share your work with Global Summit attendees. Please email [email protected] if you have any questions.
صورة جوية لأجنحة السفارة بولدر

السكن

الإقامة في فندق المؤتمرات هي بالتأكيد الخيار الأسهل لحضور القمة العالمية. تابع معك لحجز غرفة في أجنحة إمباسي في بولدر واحصل على سعر المؤتمر الخاص.

وجبات الطعام

ستشمل تذاكر القمة العالمية وجبات الطعام خلال الحدث. تسعى Leave No Trace جاهدة للحصول على خيارات نباتية ونباتية وخالية من الغلوتين وخيارات أخرى متاحة لجميع الحاضرين. هل لديك حاجة غذائية محددة؟ ضع علامة عليه في تسجيلك وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمتك.

تم إنشاء فريق تعليم السفر في سوبارو / لا تترك أي أثر في معرض تجاري.

سهم

شارك القمة العالمية "لا تترك أثرا" مع شبكتك الاجتماعية وتأكد من حصول أصدقائك وزملائك على فرصة الحضور.

لافتة وقوف السيارات يمكن الوصول إليها.

امكانيه الوصول

نحن ملتزمون بضمان أن يكون حدثنا متاحا لجميع المشاركين. تم اختيار مكان المؤتمر مع مراعاة إمكانية الوصول ، ويضم أماكن إقامة للتنقل المتنوع والاحتياجات الحسية. يحتوي التسجيل في الحدث على أسئلة تتيح للحاضرين الفرصة لإخبارنا كيف يمكننا جعل هذا المؤتمر ناجحا للجميع. فريقنا موجود هنا لدعمك في كل خطوة على الطريق ، حتى يتمكن الجميع من المشاركة الكاملة في المناقشات والأنشطة. 

شعار السفر

We would like to thank our partner Travelability for providing support for the Global Summit.

يتم تشجيع المتحدثين على قراءة أفضل ممارسات عدم ترك أي أثر لجلسة يسهل الوصول إليها.

حاوية مليئة ببقايا الطعام القابلة للتحويل إلى سماد

الاستدامة

دعونا نحمي عالمنا الطبيعي ونستمتع به معا

احصل على أحدث الأخبار الإلكترونية في "لا تترك أي أثر" في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من البقاء على اطلاع ومشاركة.

Global Summit 2024

Powering The Next 30 Years

October 7 - 9 2024

Leave No Trace Global Summit: October 7-9 2024, Boulder, Colorado

Thirty years of providing critical education and training for people about responsible outdoor recreation around the world has led to this moment: the first Leave No Trace Global Summit, an international gathering of leaders, researchers, advocates, members, and engaged Leave No Tracers with the goal of exchanging ideas, sharing sustainability work and training efforts, advancing the science and so much more.  Leave No Trace is proud to host this event for present and future educators and supporters worldwide. 

Come be a part of the event dedicated to protecting the places where we recreate. The Summit will provide the opportunity to learn from experts and researchers, grow your network, and discover what’s possible. We are excited to offer this opportunity to gather together and explore how we can all become the solution to conservation challenges.

In person space is limited so be sure to get your tickets today! Early bird price discounts are in effect through July 2024.

0
Conference Days
0
Educational Sessions
0
Years of Leave No Trace

2024 Global Summit Agenda

Below is a tentative day-by-day agenda that is included in a full registration and in one-day registrations for that particular day. Meal tickets will be available for guests for any food functions.

Speak

Have a topic you'd love to present on? We have 30 and 60 minute slots available. Submit a session proposal by March 29th.

Want to Participate in the Global Summit Poster Session?

Proposals for breakout sessions for the Leave No Trace Global Summit have been accepted. Sessions will be announced and speakers will be notified soon. We are still accepting participants for the poster session. Follow the link below to share your work with Global Summit attendees. Please email [email protected] if you have any questions.
Aerial photo of embassy suites boulder

Lodging

Staying at the conference hotel is definitely the easiest option for attending the Global Summit. Follow along to book a room at the Embassy Suites in Boulder and get the special conference rate.

Meals

Tickets to the Global Summit will include meals during the event. Leave No Trace strives to have vegan, vegetarian, gluten free, and other options available to all attendees. Have a specific food need? Mark it in your registration and we will do our best to serve you.

A Subaru/Leave No Trace traveling education team set up at a tradeshow.

Share

Share the Leave No Trace Global Summit with your social network and make sure your friends and colleagues get the opportunity to attend.

An accessible parking sign.

Accessibility

We’re committed to ensuring that our event is accessible to all participants. The conference venue was selected with accessibility in mind, featuring accommodations for diverse mobility and sensory needs. The event registration contains questions that will allow the attendees the opportunity to tell us how we can make this a successful conference for all. Our team is here to support you every step of the way, so everyone can fully engage in discussions and activities. 

TravelAbility Logo

We would like to thank our sponsor Travelability for providing support for the Global Summit.

Speakers are encouraged to read the Leave No Trace Best Practices for an accessible session.

Container full of compostable food scraps

Sustainability

Let’s protect and enjoy our natural world together

Get the latest in Leave No Trace eNews in your inbox so you can stay informed and involved.